

Malla Reddy Engineering College

(An UGC Autonomous Institution approved by AICTE and affiliated to JNTU Hyderabad, Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade (II - cycle)
NBA Accredited Programmes - UG (CE, EEE, ME, ECE & CSE) PG (CE - Structural Engg., EEE-Electrical Power Systems, ME - Thermal Engg.).

Members of Grievance Redressal Committee for the A Y 2021-22

Sl. No.	Composition	Name of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-Mail ID
	 Principal- Chairman University Nominee One HoD nominated by Principal - Coordinator Two Senior Professors nominated by Principal - Coordinator 	Dr. A Raveendra	Chairman	9502294258
1.				principal@mrec.ac.in
2.		Dr. G. Venkatarami Reddy Professor of IT, SIT, JNTUH	Member	gvr_reddi@yahoo.co.in
3.		Dr. Sabitha Kumari Francis	Coordinator	7997195195
				sabithaamar@gmail.com
4.		Dr. T. V. Surendranatha Reddy	Coordinator	9440361207
				deanhs@mrec.ac.in
_		Ms. C. Silpa, ECE	Member	9490421721
5.				silpa.reddy@mrec.ac.in
6.		Mr. V. Ganesh Kumar, EEE	Member	9505563038
				ganeshmtecheps@gmail.c
				om
7.		Dr. S. Dhanalakshmi, CSE	Member	9489324071
				rajamdhana@gmail.com
		Dr. P. Saritha, CE	Member	9849332474
9. 10.				poodarisaritha@gmail.co
				m
		Mr. G. Satish, IT	Member	8008537958
				gsatti.kumar@gmail.com
		Ms. S. C. Sireesha, ME	Member	9640682219
				sireeshasingapati@gmail.
				com
11		Ms. S. Rajani, MBA	Member	8790456153
11				seelam.rajani@gmail.com
12		Mr. N.S.R. Krishna Prasad MiE	Member	8897816545
				nsrkprasad61@gmail.com
13		Dr. A. Guru Sampath Kumar, H&S	Member	9985102547
				sampathkumar.physics@g
				mail.com



PRINCIPAL Principal

Malla Reddy Engineering College Maisammaguda, Dhulapally, (Post Via Kompally), Sec'bad-500100